Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people claim that face to face study is a more effective way than learning online at home. In my view, i'm not totally agree with this.

Firstly, it obvious that there are several benefits of going to school to study. Students get to improve their communication by interacting directly to their friends or teachers, the lessons will be more interesting.For instance, studying online at home , the teachers can not obsevere whether students are study or not, studen can be distractable and can not understand the lessons well. Addtionally, because of the internet or devices problems, students can not enter the online class. As a result, their academic result will be declined.

In the other hand, studying online have some adventages as well. First, you can study any time and anywhere you like if your devices are connected to internet. It is very flexible and convenient. It does not takes much time to join the classroom to study like the way you go to school everyday. It is also a great way to avoid interacting with people, because of covid -19 for example. Moreover, internet is a various source of information, you can find every data for your lessons, project; therefore, your accademic result can be improved. Another reason is that some students are affraid of going to school because of bullying, but now their are safe at home, no one can touch them.

In sume, learning an online class or go to school to study has its own benefits. It is not really necessary because the result you get depend on the way you studying.