Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern society, there are many ways to study. There is a belief that studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. It is clear that learning with others has more benefits.

The first aspect to point out is that students can learn how to communicate with people if they study in a classroom. For example, there is a curriculum that they need to work within a group. In this case, they need to negotiate with other classmates and they need to accept different opinions rather than insisting on their thoughts in order to achieve their goals as a party. This skill is vital when they become adults. Therefore, lessons in a classroom have more positive points for the young.

Another important issue is that it would be helpful for individuals who have disabilities when it comes to studying. For instance, if one had an issue with hearing, online classes would be difficult for them to complete their course. When this person was surrounded by other classmates, they would be able to be helped as lessons go through. This way of interacting is beneficial not only for people who have disadvantages but other classmates will also have benefits by helping others. This experience will be important for them in the future in terms of understanding the importance of assisting disadvantaged people in society.

To conclude, studying with a member of students in a classroom has more positive points for the young in terms of interacting with others effectively. If they learn how to help each other at school, this skill will have a great influence on their behaviour in the future which is necessary for our society.