Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, more and more students prefer participating in online classes rather than taking on-site ones. While there are some advocates of studying remotely, I still support the traditional learning style because it increases social interaction and assists educators to manage students' performances easier.

To begin with, students can communicate effectively while studying in a classroom by seeing each other face-to-face. A physical conversation will assist the learners in a group to discuss and come up with results faster and better than through a virtual meeting. Pursuant to statistics on on-site learning, it demonstrates that students are slightly keen on the face-to-face discussion as they can give out ideas easily without being interrupted by the wifi connection. It pushes their competitive behavior while seeing each other so that the outcome of learning is outstanding.

On the one hand, teachers or advisors can oversee the learning process and gives hands at the right time when the students need it. Online studying will prevent the teachers to manage each student's participation and it may affect their evaluation of them. For instance, when a teacher requires the class to have a group discussion, it will much easier for the lecturer to join in each group as a whole in a classroom size rather than accessing each group online multiple times.

All in all, based on the given advantages of the traditional on-site studying style, I firmly believe that it would be profitable for a class or group size regarding its accessibility and convenience.