To succeed in a business, one needs to know maths.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this competitive world, everyone wants to do his own business. To look into this matter, some people argue that mathematics is the key to every business. I completely agree with this statement, in my opinion, everyone should have commands on maths otherwise they do not have good problem-solving skills as well as it also improves overall accuracy in the monthly budgets.

To begin with, in this modern fast-paced life, every individual wants to become a successful businessman. No doubt, youngsters are passionate and capable to do hard work, as well as, they have capabilities to generate new ideas, by this, they start their own business. Moreover, when they start their business they get success in their initial levels, however, when the business grows or needs to expand, then their decisions are so shaking, as a result, in most of the cases, they reach to closures of their company. In other words, they have poor decision-making skills because of some reasons that affect their business life.

To cope with this problem, every business person should have expertise in maths. In other words, every youngster should focus on math subjects in their academic routine, it improves interpersonal qualities, for instance, by studying maths, everyone can able to improve their problem-solving skills. Moreover, it also enhances the budgeting capability such as the finance sector plays a major role in the growth of each company. it can take the whole company from bottom to top or vice versa. Hence, it is accepted that calculations have many purposes, anyone can get great achievements in their working life.

To conclude, although there are many factors that are considered for the success of any organization, good mathematics skills can able to make a good decision-maker which is the basic rule of any business.