Success is often measured in wealth and material belongings. Does wealth measure success? What makes a successful person?

Since the medieval ages population has been segregated into communities and classes on the basis of possession of benefits and power. Some folks believe that criteria of an adult’s prosperity is inseparable with amount of material belongings one may enjoy. I am convinced that money is the synonym of great achievements, additionally leadership among the masses and willingness to share and contribute to society might be considered in similar manner.

Firstly, a person’s effort always pays off monetarily when one is result-oriented, is willing to work intensively and off-hours, bear numerous difficulties and take huge risks. Moreover, extraordinary adults usually invest in comprehensive self-development and on top of everything else numerous sacrifices are part of the journey to the top. For example, famous athlete Maria Sharapova moved to United Stated without mother to train in tennis academy for a several years with no weekends and breaks that eventually made her world champion and a millionaire. Thus, metering succeeding is a challengeable task though wealth springs immediately in mind as it comprises package of achievements and qualities.

Secondly, a successful might be called a man receiving a universal acclaim, demonstrating positive image and impeccable reputation. A persona usually have fan clubs, belief followers and could be an opinion maker for masses. For Instance, Barak Obama even today gather a lot of admires who are ready to give him their vote if that was legal and feasible. Hence, worldwide recognition with favorable connotation may guarantee credit to accomplishment.

Finally, success comes to those individuals who sincerely desire to change the world and make concrete actions towards their big goal. Majority are regular citizens who are inspired of vision of better universe, they are relentless, not ready for compromises and lack of fear. For example, Greta Gutenberg – the teenage eco-activist made a revolution in ecology in 2019 which started as just a single riot in front of local school in Sweden. Thus, a role model with million followers can be anyone who expose free spirit, possess strong idea and demonstrate attitude of a winner.

Taking everything into account, I therefore conclude that wielding wealth Is an indisputable indicator of success, additionally to worldwide recognition based on both global likeability and a radical stance addressing large-scale issues