successful professional athletes can earn much more than people in other professions such as nurses doctors and teachers. some people think it is completely neutral while others think it is unfair. do you agree or disgree.

Some great sportspeople's earnings are much higher than some medical professionals and teachers. However, some people believe that it is not good to have such an excellent wage difference among professionals while others think it would be equal. The income of athletes is not related to a particular system, in turn, it would be managed mostly by the sponsors, therefore it is difficult to be neutral.

On the one hand, people who argued about salary would be neutral and claim that everyone is working equally in one or another ways. Therefore discrimination of salary would lead to conflict and controversy among professionals. Similarly, health workers and teachers often face many difficulties in the working environment so discrimination in wages would not be fair. For instance, medical staff are playing with the life of people and their work is more important than athletes. Likewise, teachers are the stepping stone of every individual thereby work of academic professionals is also extremely important.

On the other hand, successful athletes are often under the management of sponsors or multinational groups. Earnings of such professionals are varying with each other even with every sponsor. Owing to the fact that, no one can make judiciary over their income and their wages would differentiate every year according to their performance level. Whereas other professionals' income would be stable and the increment also affects every worker equally to the core. Moreover, every athletic person must manage their health and fitness every day and their practice, sports festivals are not similar to other working employee's workplaces. Great athletes are often needs to go international level and their lifestyle, family situations also have wide range of difference than other mentioned professionals.

To sum up, every profession has its own characteristics, therefore income levels would not consider to be the same.