taking care children

As you know, children are the future of our world and we have to pay attention to taking care about them. although there a lot of taking care children institute in our society, I believe that there are a lot of ways to do that with their parents instead of using institutes.

In developed countries, couples are obligated to participate in take childcare courses before their marriage. The training courses are the cause of preparation lovely children for their future life. The obtained results show the important role of these courses in children life rather than our country. Indeed, there are many significant things that these courses bring to parents like good experience in face strange behavior of their children.

although these courses are not epidemic in our country, a huge number of parents are not affordable to paying the tuition fee of courses. Most of parents prefer to use traditional method to taking care of children. For instance, they often take care their children based on experience of elder people namely their parents, grandparents and so on while some of their ways definitely are wrong.

To conclude based on my attitude, it is better that parents choosing the best way according their situation but children growing up under their direct supervision is more effective rather than other ways.