talk about your viewpoints and some solutions to nature polution

• Nature has appeared for more than 4.5 billion years, which means 22.500 times longer than us. Suppose that its age is 24 hours of a day, then the human has just existed for about 3 seconds. But look at what we've done in that fleeting 3 seconds. Cutting down the forests, polluting the environment, damaging water streams, killing animals, ... just for our own greed. Meanwhile, nature is the one who gives us life, supplies us with food, accommodation, invaluable resources and several lessons to evolve.. People need nature, but nature doesn’t. We can’t deny that our tomorrow depends on nature. When it thrives, we thrive; when it falters, we falter or even worse. And in the end, what goes around, comes around. All of these natural disasters, impure surroundings that we are suffering are the result that we have to deal with. Like B.F Skinner has said: “The environment will continue to deteriorate until pollution practices are abandoned”. So it’s high time we took action not only to protect our Mother Nature but also save our future life, start from little to huge deeds. Initial, plant more trees because they are the shields to protect us from nature’s anger. Aside from this, we should make sustainable transportation choices. Don’t hesitate to walk, cycle instead of driving your cars for short trips. Also, we should use public vehicles or ask acquaintances to give us for a lift if we have the same way. Moreover, easy but always efficient is that we need to learn to save energy such as water or electricity and the 3 R’s rules. In addition, solar power is another fantastic solution. Now that solar radiation is at a climactic peak, we can reap power from the sun using solar panel systems. Along with it, wind power is coming into play. By building wind turbines to harvest natural wind energy, electricity is produced. Wind turbine power and solar power are both powerful forces against fossil fuel power and radioactive power. To put it in a nutshell, we must now make moves to reduce pollution , save our planet and live for a brighter future.