Task 2 The increase in people s life expectancy means that they have to work older to pay for their retirement One alternative is that people start to work at younger age Some people think this is a positive development To what extent do you agree or disa

Work-life is very bussy of every person and everyone is only earning for a better life. Masses mere work for their complete their demands, therefore they start the work from adult age. This notion is going to the positive side. Thus I'm going toward the agree side.

There are many reasons why these types of people do this. Two major are, make money for their another activity and buy the stuff. To begin with, It is clear that many children start work from an early age, so that they save for their education and home and so on. This thing they make to strong and experience holder. For example, If a pupil does work as well as a study then he will have earned when that student grows up. Moreover, young people earn money to buy their necessary things, like laptops, mobile and books. This habit with they do not beg money from their guardian. That's what a child becomes more excel than others.

Furthermore, In retirement, they do not do concern about money and medicals fees. Firstly, It is true that when a person does work from childhood then they have more work experience and chunky money and so on. Due to this factor, they do not worry about money in old age. Such as, In old age, a human has not better service of food and lack of family help, then they buy meal service from the market. Secondly, after retirement, old masses feel more health problems. They their money spend on medical treatment so that they live long in overage.

To sum up, Earning money is not a bad thing. If a person makes money from childhood or after graduation.