Task 2 The increase in people s life expectancy means that they have to work older to pay for their retirement One alternative is that people start to work at younger age Some people think this is a positive development To what extent do you agree or disa

Work-life is extremely busy for every person and everyone is only earning for a better life. Masses mere work for their complete their demands, therefore they start the work from adult age. This notion is going to the beneficial side. Thus, I'm going toward the agree side.

There are numerous reasons why these types of people do this. Two major are, make money for their another activity and buy the stuff. To begin with, It is clear that a number of children start work from an early age, consequently that they save for their education and home and consequently on. This thing they make too strong and experience holder. For example, If a pupil does work as well as a study then he will have earned when that student grows up. Moreover, young people earn money to buy their necessary things, like laptops, mobile and books. This habit with they do not beg money from their guardian. That's what a child becomes more excel than others.

Furthermore, In retirement, they do not do concern about money and medicals fees. Firstly, It is true that when a person does work from childhood then they have more work experience and chunky money and consequently on. Due to this factor, they do not worry about money in aged age. Such as, In mature age, a human has not welled service of food and lack family help, then they buy meal service from the market. Secondly, after retirement, old masses feel more health problems. They spend their money on medical treatment so that they live long in overage.

To sum up, Earning money is not a bad thing. If a person prepares money from childhood or after graduation.