Task 2: In many countries imprisonment is the most common solution to crimes. However, some people believe that better education will be a more effective solution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is true that incarceration is the most prevalent method to isolate dagerous crimimals who might impact harmful on society. While i agree that many goverments have to severe regislations to takle this problem. I believe that education is a better way to reduce rating of crimes.

On the one hand, there are two major reasons why imprisonment is main solution which is not replace by other solutions. Firstly, this has constantly deferential and restricted some serious consequences by crime which cause insecurity in society , for instance, terrorists, organized criminal group, corrupt officers. Secondly, goverments maintain this strict law in order to make safety enviroment for protecting their citizens, for example the goverment in singapore has strong punishment to reduce badly behaviours.

On the other hand ( however i would argue that), education is essential element for solving hard line root of crime in a long term. For aspect of government, Criminal in prison need to suffer education class, in particularly the classes concentrate on morality and specific job, which help them to easily attend society after they had been released. Futhermore, high effective system of education help people to enhance awareness in their job and it might contribute to reduce pressure for government who sustain huge budget to solve this problem, for example: japan is one of most safety countries in around the world with lowest rating of crimes.

In conclusion, although education is primary factor to build a stabilization of society, the rule should be enforced which directly affects all citizen in country.