Task 2: Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

When it comes to hardships in life, opinions differ on whether it is better to accept or to seek remedies. Both views will be discussed further in this essay, however, in some cases, I believe it is more effective to long for solutions instead of being curtailed by the perceptions of risks and failures.

Even the most successful people rarely achieve goals on their first try. Apparently, it is unrealistic to expect absolute success all time as life is full of obstacles. Besides, from a personal perspective, if you opt for unwanted working conditions or financial burden, it could be prone to adverse mental conditions because of excessive pressure and stress. Indeed, you can not expect different results if you decide on sitting back. Thus, tackling the problems at their source is necessary and may be chances to turn difficulties into victories.

However, many disagree and feel overwhelmed by the tension. they dispute that people should justify themselves and do not need to drain energy. first, difficulties in life like financial problems can be adjusted if people send wisely and serve for what they need only. Also, people who live in the poor area, without education, it might be impossible to improve their status and have well paid jobs, regardless of how they try, these people feel better off by focusing on what they have and their survival. Despite this, people should not abandon the opportunity to be off in corners in favor of temporary peace in mind.

In conclusion, while it is true that forgetting all unhappy moments makes life bit easier, I opine that the act of accepting any dilemmas is not a wise choice. this explains why people will regret on the second thought.