Task 2

At present the medisa affect people's lives significantly. What impact does this have on society? Is it a negative or positive development?

The society's life has affected by the internet recently. The impact of media has significant effect on people's lives nowadays. Easy to judge a person by social media is one of the big impact of media in daily activity. Judging a person directly without any evidence is a negative thing that will not develop a country and its people.

The internet has a big role for many people in their activities. One of the famous media in this world is Facebook. There are a lot of human who use it in daily routines. Following this, easy to judge someone else is the impact of Facebook. It is true. Nowadays many mature people believe news that showed by Facebook's home directly. They do not check the resources of the news well. Actually we always call it with 'hoax'. For example, during Indonesian president election in 2016, there were a lot of news that rose on Facebook, WhatsApp, or BBM without a fact and badly there were many people who believed the news (hoax). Sometimes, hoax contented a bad comment about candidates of president or a good issues about the candidates. It aimed to interact many people to choose a certain candidate.

Thus, easy to judge a person via the internet is a negative impact for a country, because the scale of this impact is not only happen in some places but almost in whole places in a country. According to the example above, perhaps hoax was risen to politic aim and the aim was only for benefit some parties in Indonesia. Honestly, most of Indonesian people believed the hoax of president election. I could imagine how many people would be wrong to choose the candidate, because they were easy to judge people only by media without a fact.

In conclusion, recently the media has affect people's life significantly. To judge someone without a fact is famous impact that will give a negative impact for many people and its development.