The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods.

To what extent do you agree?

It is an undeniable fact that a great number of people all around the world tend to use the same dresses and products using by other people. I completely agree with this point of view, and I will explain my support in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I believe that some people around the world prefer to wear same specific clothes as these kinds of dresses are often worn by well-known people like celebrities. The reason for this tendency is that some individuals think that if they used the same shirt as a famous Hollywood actor wear, they would attract more people surrounding, and this could lead to their confidence and help them stand out among their friends. For example, the coat worn by Johnny Depp in academy rewards in 2015 earns more than 2 million dollars for its designer since 200 million people around the world purchase this dress so far. This trend among people can definitely show that individuals are passionate about using clothes that are used by other famous people.

Furthermore, a lot of people tend to use some special brands due to their quality and popularity. That is to say, brands, such as Nike, Adidas, Reebok or Lotto are so popular among young people and athletes, and it is sensible to be used by wide range of people in the world. The main reason for this is that the quality of this goods are acceptable, and as result, people all around the world trust these shoes as the greatest footwear in the market. As a result, a successful product can encourage many people regardless of their nationality or culture in all over the world to use the same brand.

To sum up, in spite the fact that many there are various products out there, my firm belief is that due to individuals' passionate and the good's quality, people often tend to use identical products.