The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods.

To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays the tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown popularity of fashion clothes and conthes and consumer goods. I disagree with this issue for some reasons.

First at all, sometimes populer thing ia not always have good impact when in ceritain time. For example ia fashion clothes, for western bikini was good of use on summer and at the beach. but it not good for eastern, especially for Indonesian people because Indonesia was tropical country. another example, beer was free to sale in western countries, but in majority moeslims countries it was banned.

On the other hand, in globalization era human indeed have to follow current development so that always up to date. but human must keep to short out of goods ia good for themselves for example is the development of smartphone, it given many advantage to human to help themselves in many things, such as for study, work, and search the place with google map it will direct user to them destination.

On conclusion of these all is, human can not be free fr eras's changing, but they have to be choosen the things is good for themselves or it can given bad effect for themselves and society.