Thanks to low-cost airlines, many people can travel abroad. Is it a positive or negative development?

Many people can travel to the overseas country due to affordable airlines. In my opinion, this situation represents a positive development to visitors and society

There are several benefits of paying a visit abroad with a low cost. One advantage could be that as for tourism, low travel costs or discount tickets will draw many passengers’ attention because cheap fare will help them to save money to spend on other needs like food, accommodation, entertainment service. As a result, airline companies will have extra income and profits.

Another benefit worth mentioning is that in terms of the advantage of travellers, they have a opportunity to experience with cultural identity like customs, traditions and this can broaden their knowledge. Therefore, they can get a deeper insight into foreign culture, both of which can result in fewer conflicts caused by cultural differences. Furthermore, tourists can find a potential market when they travel to another country. Afterthat, they are likely to learn new things from foreign country and adopt to domestic market in order to develop in many ways like business, music

In conclusion, due to the above reasons, i strongly believe that this phenomenon is a positive development.