some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is a common belief that music can help individuals from diverse cultures and ages to become close with each other. I completely agree with this view for several reasons.

One advantage given to support my opinion is that music helps people to connect relationships with all of ages. For example, a mom can connect with a baby when it was not born though music. As a result, the baby will have a healthy mind and a good development. Mother and baby will become close-knit thanks to music .This is why i think that music is of great significance in relationships

Another rationale behind my belief is that music can make individuals feel better due to soft or vibrant melodies. This helps to bring groups of music lovers from different cultures together. For example, BlackPink’s music show called Born Pink draw people’s attention around the world. Many people buy some tickets to listen and relax this phenomenon with each other due to catchy tunes and the good voices of the band members.

For this reasons, i believe that music helps to close cultures in the world.

In conclusion, i strongly believe that music plays a crucial role in connecting different cultures and ages together.