In their advertising businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way Why is this Do you think it is a positive or negative development

In recent years, companies usually introduce their products with new features. In my opinion, there are several reasons why this is the case, and I believe that this trend would be a positive development for both businesses and society.

There are various reasons why businesses promote that their products are new and unique. Customers nowadays want to try new experience is one of these reasons for this trend. It is true that trying a new thing always is a appealing activity and it seems to be an inborn character of people. For example, when we go to the movie theater, we tend to choose the newest films rather than an old one. Furthermore, businesses want to become the pioneer in their fields. Exotic products would attract more attention and that make their brands more popular. Products have new features such as environment-friendly, reusable, and less packaging are often received a good response from customers.

In my opinion, businesses have new goods would be a positive development. Firstly, when companies want to emphasize that their products are new, they must be improved constantly. For example, mobile phone manufacturers are developing both software and hardware to introduce unique, state-of-the-art models to promote their sales, new feature is always one of the most important factors in their strategies. Secondly, new products with impressive technologies would meet the changing customer needs and social requirements. People are captivated by new technologies such as artificial intelligence so such products would be easy to sell. Finally, developing new products would help new company to compete with large company and help well-known business to remain successful.

In conclusion, businesses nowadays spend money on promoting new product benefit both customers and companies and I believe that this trend would be more popular in the future.