There are an increasing number of people who do not know their neighbours. What causes this situation? How to solve it?

In the past time, neighbours were considered as important as a family member. However, this trend is changing within present-day society due to technological advancement, which negatively impacts many relations and neighbours are one of them. There are various methods to maintain healthy relations with near ones.

Nowadays, people have become money minded. They have a busy schedule and spend a mamonth part of the day with a workplace, which result no time to care about somebody in something. However, the best to deal with situation is aside some hours in a week to arrange with community live near house anh set up the birthday party and make an anniversary in order to make a strong tie.

The other reason behind losing interest within society people is the technological gadgets. To clarify, people often prefer to communicate via mobile phones rather than personal visits leads to reduced socializing among them. Most importantly, everyone is busy in their own world these days, either in their work or entertainment activities eventually lose up with the close of friends and that is neighbours. However, society should organise some social events to keep in touch with each other in a while. For instance, hosting events like a sports competition, games for children within the community help them to build new relations.

To conclude, individuals are becoming robots and opt no time for social activities, which ultimately affects their social relations. But managing time for these activities and meet neighbours personally are effective measures to understand each other