There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Music is believed to play a prominent role in life nowadays because of its multifunction and impacts; hence, kind of music is more opulent and common in daily life, peolple listen to music regularly.

Music is neccessary for people. First of all, music affected to people’s emotion and brain because it can stimulate the thought and the creation. For example: Mozart music is believed to help rising the IQ number of humankinds because of its complex melody which means that people are more creative and enthusiastic after listening to music. Music can not only also help reduce stress through funny melodies and vibrant pieces of music but also brings the positive feelings with meaningful songs. In addtition, it is able to educate people to be better or provoke the patriotric through educational songs or national songs. As the result, people are into listening to music .

Music is beautiful, especially traditional music, the symbol of a country. Traditional music can reflect the custom, the culture, the features of people in one country, which is proud of people. However, international music is developing and hearded popularly all around the world as well as tradional music, this is due to the exchange between countries and the open of trading. People also love listening to international music because of not only its melodies and the meanings but also providing knowledge about other countries. In many ways, traditional music still be vital to one country despite the development of many kinds of music.

Music is needed because it brings vast of benefits, especially traditional music. If people do not listen to music, they will have less feelings and be easily negative, futhermore, they miss one of the best thing in the world.