There are more and more parents working full time. Some people argue the childcare centres are the best in taking care of young children. Others think grandparents are better carers. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

For some people, childcare institutions would be the most appropriate solution for parents having full-time jobs to leave their kids there. Meanwhile, others assumed that children would have better education and care from their grandparents. Personally, it is obvious to me that families these days should send their kids to childcare centres.

On the one hand, there is an undeniable fact that children would experience an advanced care service at institutions such as kindergartens. First, trained nursemaid in these centres could educate and look after kids in scientific ways. For example, Vietnamese parents have a common conception of feeding their kids as much as they can. By sending children to kindergartens, their kids would follow a healthy diet and they could obviously take suitable nutrition amount into their bodies. In addition, children could have more friends in childcare centres. Consequently, they could effectively enhance their social skills such as communication, attitude comprehension, etc.

On the other hand, it is obvious that children would acquire education and emotional experience when they live with their grandparents. Clearly, elderly people are also family members, so kids will feel more closerly and comfortably if they are taken care of by their grandparents. Moreover, with experience and love, aged people could ensure both physical and emotional development for their grandchildrens. Last but not least, senior members in families would look after few numbers of kids, compared to childcare centres. Therefore, they could follow and sense their children’s development closely and keenly, even the most sophisticated changes could be easily detected.

In conclusion, from my personal belief, I am certain that childcare centres would be the most appropriate solution for people in the modern life these days.