There is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperatures higher What might be the man made causes of temperatures rising How should we deal with this problem

The issue of temperatures of the Earth becoming warmed rapidly due to man-made activities has aroused waves of controversies over the recent time. This essay will address some of the primary causes, in order that sensible solutions will be put forward.

It is undeniable that there are two key causes bringing negative effects on global temperatures around the world. One of the underlying causes is cutting down worldwide trees. In light of making way for buildings and accomodation, a great deal of trees are cut down with high speed, leading to countless number of forests around the world are destroyed formidably. For example, Vietnam used to have wealthy resources because of beautiful seas and a huge number of forests full of trees and animals, however, nearly all of them are devastated with the purpose of constructing more architectures for national thriving. As a result, global warming is increasing dramatically due to the lack of green lungs called forests. Another factor is strongly associated with the fact is the energy consumption of people. The living standards are enhanced significantly, people have to use power from electricity for serving their activities on a daily basis. This, in turn, contributes a large amount of power to global temperature which melts icebergs and heats the Earth by leaps and bounds.

Serious efforts should be taken to tackle this problem. One feasible solution is for governments who could appeal to individuals to preserve our remaining forests. In light of keeping a healthy world, authorities should boost environmental campaigns in an attempt not to heat global temperatures. Another remedy lies in hand of teachers who educate young generations to enhance awareness. Teachers should teach children and encourage their parents to save energy and switch to natural power with the aim of holding back the increased temperature around the globe. For instance, people could take full advantage of solar power to generate heat water without using electricity. This leads to a significant improvement for worldwide climate.

In conclusion, reasons to this problem are obvious and global warming is proven to be detrimental for humans. Solutions to this trouble should be taken urgently.