There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvement in people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is convinced that technology has developed rapidly and it leads many progresses to human world. Personaly, I definitely on the same way that the automation brings substantial things for human life.

In the one hand, it is a common necessary enhancement that the automation could fasilitate long distance communication. This aids many people such as families or friends to constantly connected while they settle in faraway point. For example, bit more people living in Bali would be easily to find out the condition of their partner who locate in Bandung by their smartphone. Surely, it would create some people permanently closer with their relatives regardless of space and time. In short, the automation as well as smartphone could be simplify people’s lives.

Even so, there are some non-essential things to not in line which the primer advancement machinery could establish human civilization. Firstly, a few people could get stuck in less convenient times while the tool has been invented wich make it simpler. It is due to something created to help human occupation more straightforward. For instance, some people still drive away to bank for dispatch their money whereas Automated Teller Machine (ATM) is available in many places. Therefore, making ATM card would be simplify people’s business that related to their finances. In other word, technology assist every single person to ease their finance business. Secondly, people who could not utilize the automation well would sense affliction in learning. It is because, in this era, machinery user could be easier to study anything in any platform. For the model, the office workers could expand their job in another subject as a chef from taking online cooking lessons so that they courses could be done in any time. As a result, high tech possess impact to ease of self-development.

To sum up where my track, mechanization progress is crucial aspect for human survival in this global time. Considerably person have more benefit from using it well.