There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvement in people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that nowadays society experiences the great benefits of automation that deliver them to modern life. In this paper, I definitely on the same way that automation has more substantial things for human life for some reasons.

Speaking about this, automation could potentially make human daily activities easier. Forasmuch as the design of the automation is designed purposefully with various types that help humans. By way of example, vehicles include automation for transportation, and when people use them, they can assist to displace many things easily and instantly. Even more, the internet is part of how crucial automation recently, and because of that people can get a lot of information, and new acquaintances without boundaries geography, time, and so on. Consequently, people didn’t need more time or effort to finish their job. There is no doubt that it would be impossible for a human to feel comfortable in life without automation.

With regard to the report, with automation people could save more money. In that, we can purchase something at once and keep it longer than usual. For example, when people have refrigerators, they can keep plenty of food, and it will have to endure. So, people didn't need to go to the market every day or produce more trash. Based on my experience, with this kind of automation, I can apply the frugal life and see my deposit increase. There is no skepticism that automation is extremely important for humans.

As a final point, it is proof that many people can savor the merits of the growth of automation. In my thought, automation is not a desire but a need to support human life.