These day, people are so dependent on facilities such as washing machines or dishwasher. As a result, they are being so lazy to do things by themselves.

What are effects of these facilities and what problems will this create in the future?

In today's modern technology is comfortable to do our household works such as washing machines or dishwasher. As a consequent, there are concerns about dependency may lead to laziness and various problems in the future. This essay will discuss the effects of these facilities and create potential issues.

Firstly, this type of technology solution of the people's difficult and easy household works such as washing machines or dishwasher. This way become a more important things in housewife's life. The use of such facilities has improved efficiency, ensuring that clothes and dishes are cleaned thoroughly and does not take a lot of time, it is also easy to use.

On the other hand, people become accustomed to using washing machines or dishwasher, they may improve a sense of laziness and dependency on these device. This can contribute to increased energy consumption and environmental degradation besides, result to leading a sedentary lifestyle and reduced physical activity. For instance, if a washing machine or dishwasher breaks down, users who are dependency to wash their clothes effectively.

In conclusion, the available of household facilities such as washing machines or dishwashers offers advantage and efficiency, this can lead to laziness and various problems in the future.