Nowadays, full-time university students tend to focus on their studying. Some people think it is essential for university students to be involved in other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An increasing number of people argue that engaging in different activities at the same time as studying is of the same importance for students who have full-time scheduled university lessons. While focusing on studies is a vital part of the improvement of students, I believe that they should spare some time for socializing and participating in internships, as well.

Obviously, nowadays, universities offer highly specialized curricula for different fields which helps enlistment to develop not only in their profession but also acquire knowledge about other subjects of their interest. This approach has helped learners to experience various interesting parts of different courses, for instance, admission who pursue economics, can easily attend lab classes and participate in experiments. Additionally, due to the strict requirements of professors, scholars need to read dozens of books, and prepare a significant amount of coursework, in order to be ready for their examination period. Consequently, this tendency helped adolescents to formulate a theoretical point of view of their potential future careers.

On the other hand, their schedules are so complicated that, admission are more likely to focus merely on their studies and ignore other possible activities they can do. First of all, starting from freshman year learners need to participate in various sports games, short-term training of their interest, and volunteering programs for enlarging their networking and nurturing their young souls. Following that, participating in summer internship programs on their majority would be a life-changing point for their career path. In this way, they can put already acquired theoretical knowledge into work, and decide if they have chosen the perfect fit for them. As a result of this, enlistment can eliminate the risk of late changes in their future careers and start their journey when they are fresh.

In conclusion, focusing on studies is a vital part of university years however recruitment should not neglect the importance of socializing and hands-on experiments in their field in order to have both theoretical and practical knowledge.