These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In regard of recent migrations to overseas, there are those who hold the belief that children in these families will be given more opportunities to develop themselves. On the contrary, others advocate these moves will create more drawbacks for the children.

On the one hand, it is believed that culture shock is the most considerable obstacle to these progenies. In clarification, it may takes these children many efforts to get used to these cultural differences. For instance, most Europeans have thought that using chopsticks is such a complicated Vietnamese method to enjoy meals. As a consequence, when relocating to abroad, due to the gap between various traditions and customs, it can be seen that it will be difficult for children to integrate into a new society.

On the other hand, in other points of view, better education is one of the most valuable advantages these offsprings can get from the relocations. In details, it is undeniable that educational advancements in developed countries will put children under optimal conditions. By doing this, these individuals will be given better opportunities to be trained and educated with advanced teaching methods. Additionally, thank to the moves to overseas, it is essential for these pupils to be fluent in new languages. To be more accurate, it is apparent that children have a cascade of chances to communicating with native speakers. Therefore, their ability of languages will be remarkably improved compared to conventional language lessons.

In conclusion, beside these disadvantages in cultural integration, there are still numerous educational benefits that children can get from the migration. In my perspective, I highly evaluate these outstanding advantages of this issue. Because of sophisticated educational programs and multi-language ability, it cannot be denied that these children will be given better job offers in their career future.