These days many of us prefer to throw damaged things away whereas in the past people used to repair damaged items and keep them for a long time Explain why you think this change has happened What are the effects of this change in attitude

In cutting edge these days more spread garbage on roads and plenty places. However, in the past, individuals used to repair damaged things and keep them for long period, while people are want to throw damaged product in towards time. This essay will put forth the causative factors and describe the adverse impacts.

To embark with, certain grounds can be held responsible for throw damaged goods. To elaborate, although these days product are easily broken, due to people are thrown it, since if they do repair of the products, while after they can not use them. Owing to, they want to purchase new ones. Apart from this, dearth of time. To explain, people have a hectic lifestyle, due to, they have not time for retrospect. Irrefutably it is common that people buy newly goods compared to last year. Thus, it is a easiest trend for people life.

Furthermore, owing to this effect, few clear detrimental ramifications can be derived. Firstly, the damaged items, due to bad impact on natural environment. However, the people more use of plastic product and they drop on vacant places, because the plastic product, which can not recycled and it is enough to increase pollution in environment, due to the tremendously spread of the alments. Secondly, the enough death of the animal, because who animal live on the outside area, sometimes they eat plastic products, due to they are death of it. Hence, the plastic product more bad for human and animal lives.

To conclude, it is evident that there are serval causes and a variety of negative effects on people, society must ensure steps are taken to prevent this problem increasing future.