Road transport is taking over rail services Discuss the positive and negative effects of this development Is this situation true for your country

There is no denying the fact that road transport more convenient in human beings lives in existing time. In the modern era, the burgeoning road transportation compares to rail services. I consider this trend constructive due to more benefits and I will explain certain perspective viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs.

Commencing with the most salient reason lives than past since a majority of people have hectic life schedules nowadays due to they can not wait of the rail. Owing to, they are an excessive preference to road transportation. For example, it is not irrefutable that every one person purchases to own vehicles like as car, motorcycles. Moreover, if few individuals have not any vehicle, so they are using road transportation, who are conducted available by the authorities in every nation.

On other hand, it looks that road transport by few negative developments. Although the trend of road transportation has more worthwhile yet, we can not ignore the awful effects of this trend. The more transport vehicle, the more broadcast pollution in the environment day by day. In addition, the vehicle is more expensive despite miserable person are not buy to it and they come in dispersion condition. Ergo, it is clear that the burgeoning road transport by the more harmful impact on the phenomenon.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that tremendously positive aspects of the masses, it results look that it is a change of the human lifestyle by more advantage.