These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to travelling.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of taravelling in a foreign country.

In our modern life, most people prefer to taravel to different type of countries taking significant periods of time out to travel abroad is becoming increasingly popular. However, to doing this can leads to some problems. Some people mostly find it great to travel with couples while I personally believe that, in abroad people come across culture shock, no enough knowledge about their language.

Let us begin by looking at the advantages of traveling to an abroad. One of the main positive of traveling overseas give a lot of opportunities to recharge energy without their work or study's problems. On the other hand most people especially like overseas' taditional foods and they are huge fan of their preparing food methods.

Another positive side is that, traveling abroad can extend horizon people's outlook. It can lead to rounded person and people can live good living qualifications in special hotels for tourists and they might improve their languages very well during practice with native speakers.

Turning to the other side of disadvantages are that, in addition by traveling abroad is becoming culture shock, this is major problem to people. Besides, people feel that sence of isolation and homesickness.

Another issue is that some people no enough knowledge about to know international or not international languages and, people find some difficulties about where is area that they want

All things considered, traveling abroad which in our modern life. I personally believe that, travelling's drawbacks in terms, finally outweigh any negatives.