In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

Some people eat too much fast food, consequently it leads to different kind of illness in some countries. Nowadays, this countries such as Britain, USA and Malaysia are growing about to eat too more fast food by most people. Because some people think fast foods are cheaper and comfortable to eat than other fresh green foods. This kind of nutrition save people's time. Therefore, they always eat this type of food. Moreover, these foods are to prepare very easy.

However, people do not think consequence and their health. Hence, various type of illness, especially fatness. This is global problem in the worldwide. Besides there are various heavy diseases for example, blood flow, heart problems, diabetes mellitus and so on. Some people think their budget to buy eating consequently they compel to buy fast food. But when they become ill, they may be spend more than buying fast food. They should spend their money buying healthy foods instead that. Government should to impose the tax different kind of ways. For instance, someone eat too much fast food, government should be take half of their salary per person of family when they may be work somewhere. Besides, some nutrition cafes should organize different type of healthy foods or drinking such as for to be health cocktail, green salads and so on. Accordingly people will learn healthy life.

On the other hand, there are a lot of advantages of this kind of food too. The first one is that fast food is really helpful when we hurry up or late to go somewhere and we need a quick meal. The second one is that it is very taste and too many people prefer to eat fast food. The third one is that burgers are more available and appropriate in cost for students, pupils.

In my opinion, every people should take care their lifestyle. Some people might be hate from the government for imposing taxes. This is their task. So they think our health.