These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

there are many views of people to go another nation either for a purpose of job or a study.There are immense benefit to go foreign but we could not forget the demerits of this advantage.

It is indeed true that nowadays people prefer to go another country for their further education or work I highlight the merits of that purpose.To begin with, the allured countries offers a variety of jobs and study benifits to student and also due to advancement in technology more and more student want to go another country.For instance, student of India prepare for ielts test to do study in foreign country and they try there best to pass that test because they know that there are many benifts if they go overseas for study.Firstly, they become selfdependent to do there work on time and also do job for there daily chores.Secondly, they enjoy the environment of another nation as well as the new cultural experience, which help them to gain knowledge about various cultures and traditions or the history of another country where they live for there holistic development.Lastly, in foreign countries the value of each work is equally which give the sansiation of equality among students and human being,so that students love to do job there.

one the other hand there are many disadvantages of these.Firstly, student start everything from beginning and the most important thing is that they leave their most important world i.e their family for their progress . Secondly, sometimes there are some circumstance arrive where they will find some help but no one help them.In these way they feel uncomfortable .

To conclude, I believe that advantages and disadvantages to go another country go hand in hand but advantages overcome the demerits of that situation.