These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Compared to the past, the role of nurturing their children has become ambiguous according to the growth of women's social status. I would argue this phenomenon has a beneficial influence

on both community and individual.

When it comes to causes of why the responsibilities have changed, the most important factor is the change of the people awareness. Scientists say that the number of people who reckon that the raising a child is not entirely for women tasks has become in a rise.

In the past, the gap between the position of mother and father was clearly divided because of general bias that female always have to behave modestly, doing household chores like wash the dishes, cook, take care of a child. However, this was completely altered since mothers go out to work, it is another element I am going to talking about. The survey institution said that there is no difference the level of achievement when they are charged with the same task.

Both community and individual are impacted positively by this phenomenon. As for the community, as the number of economically active population is expected to increase, there may be fluctuations of our economy. On the other hand, for the personal perspective, A household can keep peaceful by understanding mutual difficulties.

They realize how hard he/she have a burden like teaching a rebellious child, nagging from a boss. For example, the divorce lawyer said that the most case he/she is faced with is the absence of comprehension.

For the reasons mentioned above, I would argue that the transition of caretaking role has an important key in shaping the better world. because we have ended up with the equality

of sexes.