These days, people work in more than one job and often change career several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, with the enormous diversity in economic, that means hundreds of people will have lots of changes to apply for the positions in the various professions. It is true that some of them working in more than a job and switching several times are the upward trend. While others argue that this is not always optimal. Obviously, there are many benefits of toward worker as well as necessary for people to see its drawbacks.

One of the greatest positives of this trend is easier to earn lots of money. For instance, a geological engineering could be a temporary teacher as a lecture at BK university, which would have more chances to increase their turnover as well as develop their knowledge and relationships. Another major benefit of aspects is that people can gain myriad valuable experiences through career path and help them to find out exactly what kind of jobs they want to work and what their strongest points are. Moreover, switching the fields of a job also means changing the work environment help people to build comprehensive skills that result in people can cope with any challenges in their jobs. Evidently, the clerk has to learn many things such as the knowledge of products, communicate skills, understanding customer’s psychological in any situations to get a deal.

On the other hands, changing many fields given above can be considered from the opposite angle. Firstly, people who work more than a job distract away from their official job. They miss out on the assignments or heavily overloaded with work. Secondly, rather than the positive things of increased experiences and confidence, people switching several times in their career can be seriously judged by their faithful. This is likely to push down the background’s reliability of their own.

For the reasons, I believe that people should gain as much as experiences from the jobs before making the decisions to choose a last station of career.