These days yo children spend alot time usi ng computer ,tablets and smartphones.some people think that interoducing to technology at a young age is beneficial other believe that they would benefit more from playing traditional games.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Technology act as a steping stone to uplift the standard of people life .Most of younger spend their precious time on technology such as using computer,tablet and smartphones,Few masses think that implement kinder at young is benificl. Other think that they playing traditional games is more benefical.i will discuss both views in following pharagraphs

To embark with , there are manyfold points to sore up my views,first and foremost,technology is stunning way to get information because when anyone has a problems with the help of it they can tackle his problems and sought out his quarry .For example,when learner have difficulties in their study they can use internet and get idea against problems with the help of this they can improve their academic score.Moreover,technology provide information about all around the world and cultures when individuals want to know about other traditions with the help of internet they can collect information related to technology not only mete out information but also good source of entertainment.

Nevertheless,traditional games have their own significance but nowadays some people forget their tradition and follow western games when we play traditional games than we can save our culture because when masses have information about that games than they can forward their knowledge next generation and children can not distract their culture .Apart from that,games are play vital role in people life because children know that games adopt their parents then they play regularly because they respect their elder may they crazy about it when they play games they hale and hearty along with if one can best in one game they promote tha game and get name and fame .

To sum with, both ways are equally importance .Therefore.in my point of view technology is good thing to introduceing in young once life.