The gap between the rich and poor is becoming wider ,the rich are getting richer and the poor are even more poorer what problems can this solution causes and suggest solutions.

It is true that,rich person become richer because he spent money our work and get good outcomes. However,the poor person feel fear to spend on work and he can not get mony so they become porer .if one can take risks own in future he may success in our life . Here ,i will discuse problems and solutions in following pharagraphs.

To embark with , it is universelly acknowledge that every stick has two cons . The person belongs to rich families those have huge money and they are always ready to take risks if they will invest on their business if those work success in future then they earn a lot money and fulfill all desires . Whereas,poor persons are worried about basic needs so they do not want to spend on works and those do not have source earn money so they become porer . Moreover,rich people's children have good education and they are able to do good job and poor do not have good education skills and may not face any kind of interview so they will not get job and limited only labour so it happened.

Nevertheless,government shold make stringent laws then we can tackle poverty related problems . If government provide jobs and provide equally education then everyone able to get job and earn money. The persons belongs to rich families they should responsible to our country people and invest some money neddy people and do charity then poor masses fulfill basics desires . Authorities should build new industry and provide job if people do work and earn good money then the able to give good education their children and those children with the help of study and easily clear any job interview and get job.

To sum up,undoughtedlly,the poor person and rich person become wider if government and rich people charity the povert will reduce