Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

During these years where countries have been governed by various types of authorities, living in an ideal society has been like a fantasy for many people. Although some have thought governments could not be completely perfect, they should have several elements in order to provide the condition to achieve this citizen’s dream. Not only is this essay going to talk about the important factor of having a perfect society based on writer’s opinion, but also the way which people could reach this kind of the community will be mentioned.

First of all, an ideal society has had few important elements but I myself believe the most important one is solidarity between people. In any country, there would be diverse group of individuals with various beliefs and thoughts. In spite of these differences, which has been believed as the beauty of perfect society, if humans cannot be together even with their different opinions, they would not have a dreamy society. This leads people not only have an opportunity to like one another, but also it has acted as a training lesson in order to respect others. For example, when a high proportion of people have chosen one person to be their guider or president, the rest of them do not have a right not to obey the rules just because they cannot accept others choice.

Additionally, human-beings have always wanted to know how they can have this dreamy society which has been a difficult decision through these years. I think the way people could have an ideal community is being aware of their governments. Also, realizing their abilities and power has pursued them to choose the right group of authorities. For instance, voting for wrong ones through history, have made lots of countries to go backward and lose their degree against the world. Consequently, the most significant factor, which was mentioned, has led populations to reach their dreamy societies.

In conclusion, most of the people have always wanted to live in supreme countries which have powerful authorities. Even though a dreamy society has had few factors, unity has been thought as the most substantial factor by the essay’s writer. That factor has helped people to reach that community by picking worthy people with great qualities as their government.