Throughout history, people have dreamt to live in a perfect society, but they haven't yet agreed on what a perfect society should be like. What do you think is the most important element of an ideal society? What can people do to build a perfect society?

Over hundreds of years people have been puzzled with idea of building perfect society. Decades have past, but thus task have not been achieved yet. Among all the endeavours that have been taken to create such society, the most important ones seem to be stable law and governmental systems. To attain this goal people must agree on following domestic laws and, what is more, international treaties, as well as to chase ideal principles of democracy and equality.

To begin with, it must not be neglected that law is initial regulator of people’s behavior. If there had not been law, people would have not survived in society. Law has a power to restrict the way governments act in international relations. For example, the basic rule in international law, which no government has a right to violate is prohibition of aggression towards other countries. If no society commits attacks on another, it will be one step to the ideal people’s co-existence.

Furthermore, the way society is organized form the second essential feature of the perfect society. It is obvious, that people have not came up with a better idea of organization than a state so far. A state can not exist without government, and nowadays in is of utmost importance to build this system on a basis of democracy. Human kind history have already proven, that absolutism is doomed to collapse. Take for instance Russia, where people had been suffering for decades until their voice was not heard. It is still relevant to recall Plato’s undoubhtedly perfect society depicted in Republic according to the principles of democracy, equality and justice.

To conclude, it must be pointed out, that people have to ensure that no one violates law, which must be fair and equally applied to everyone. As well as, they must be oriented on building transparent governmental system, where everyone has a right to be elected to lead his society to a better life.