Today the internet and TV have created chance for ordinary people to become famous Is it a positive or negative development

It is not uncommon to see more and more individuals becoming highly acclaimed because of the significant development of the entertainment industry through a various kind of television programs and the internet. In my opinion, I strongly believe that this trend could pose some potential threats on the society, especially in youngsters caused by some following justifications.

First and foremost, there is no doubt that being highly regarded has been being aimed as a top-notch career target of young individuals and this will lead to young people deciding to do both negative and positive things to be well-known. By the impact of famous people on their social media platforms such as Facebook, Tiktok gained a mount of followers, showing their personal opinions about public matters without being professionally trained is able to negatively affect to their young fans. Take Elon Musk as a permanent example, there has been being tons of investors becoming bankrupt due to his investment advises in highly risk financial markets.

Under these circumstances, the restriction of the government plays a vital role in protecting viewers from detrimental effects of well-known individuals. Passing some compulsory classes about morality, professional knowledge should be seen as a fundamental requirement for being able to broadcast or going viral, it is true that educated person is less likely to harmfully influence to their viewers.

In conclusion, although being highly acclaimed is able to help young individuals gain a financial benefit but there also are notable disadvantages. I seriously believe that the nations ought to get involved in the restriction of the entertainment industry