Today, many people do not know their neighbors. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

In the contemporary time, almost people are busy and have less spare time with their co-neighbors due to their nature works. This issue brings some negative effects. In this essay, we will discuss about some negative points and give some solutions.

To begin with, there are a group of depressed people because of less communicating with their public. According to some researchers, a shared issue is a half solution; thus, if they do not share their problems with the others in the neighborhoods, they can be depressed and afford to kill their self. Furthermore, having no friends they would have some health disease. For example, according to some UK study, almost Psychology problems are results from not having any contact with the others.

Moreover, there are some ways to solve this problem. Firstly, it is easy when we use the festivals and traditional days to have a meal with the public. At that time, they would have opportunities to contact with their neighbors and close the gathering. Additionally, the local authorities can build parks. According to some researcher, people often use their free time at the dawn to do morning exercise; thus, that can be opportunity for them to meet their neighbors and have communication.

In conclusion, working hard cause people do not have time with their co-neighbors, that would bring some negative aspects incorporate being depressed and having health diseases. However, we also have some ways to address this issue consist of spending time with neighbors in holidays or some special days and building some area to do morning exercise.