Today people are surrounded by advertising. This affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In current era, most of product sold by its branding and broadcasting. it has both positive and negative impact on even age groups person of region.we shall discuss twice view in following paragraph and give my opinion too.

Firstly, start with the effective point of the advertising. people of country can buy extremely pure quality of product with the compare of others same thing. publishing is the most valuable for upgrade province revenue and generate the job for many people. To add in, some citizen earning up from work in brand endorsement. For illustrate, film star, cameraman, director, set holder etc. earning very much in this business. one of the best thing one could so many option. many others government social publishing influence children to work hard, save water, etc. Further more, it's better for every cast join with each other.

Secondly, plenty of unnecessary questions about it. Like when bad effect on child they saw irrelevant things ,which not to see at this age. And also wrong effect on endorsement of tobacco and alcohol wrong impression for pupils and habited . one of the most who endorse fake product and gave wrong info to all.

According to me, suggestion for changes of times and prohibited for tobacco and alcohol branding. For children lubricants advertise will be show some hours at night. To add in, actors use product first and then influence to use the product.

To sum up, surrounding by apprise encourage to public and make a life ease. Other side small of defect but also remove that by take some steps.