In today s society more and more work is done by machines Do you think the positive effects of these developments outweigh the negative effects on individuals and society

Irrefutably, machines are the bliss of this hi tech era. The trend of using machines has been increased than past. In my perspectives ,the high use of machinery is greatly advantageous to human being and hence society. The essay would shed light on the relevant standpoints in the subsequent paragraph.

To embark with, the quantity of products has been grown to by using advanced tools. This is because more products can be produced in less time by usage of these technical instruments , that provide extra time to the employers or the other workers to create other important products. According to survey of human psychology, with the utilisation of electronic machines contractors are able to develop things 45% more than by human power. This reveals that machinery has contributed in escalating the product production than past.

probing with the other view point, hardship of doing work is reduced by working with technical tools. This is because machines have made the work easy and less laborious that give to time to employees to maintain their health and spend extra time for dealing with their health issues. an ideal example of it is agricultural and irrigation methods that include new technology machines and lead to more production of crops with less hard efforts . Thus, hard labour people has been reduced by using extra ordinary equipments.

Nevertheless,machines have their own disadvantages. How one can be unfamiliar with the flip side of an advanced equipment? This is because utilising advanced machinery has made many people unemployed in last few years as human workers are replaced by electronic power to exemplify, the survey of word Union labour showed that 22% of joblessness in the society is owing to making large use of innovative methods by the manufacturers and industries , which further leads to economic deprivation among society members. Hence, advanced technology have made people jobless in the community.

In the final reckoning, using technical instruments are greatly beneficial in terms of quantity and quality of work. Clearly, while it has raised the productivity as well as made the work less difficult in last few decades. However, the development outweigh the negative impacts if handled with great care and prudence.