Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do Some people think it is necessary but others hold that it is unfair Discuss both views and give your own opinions

Irrefutably, it is debatable argument that director of industries receive more salaries than employees at lower positions. Some people find it it mandatory, while certain commentators hold it unwise. There exists strong controversy in both sides of this debate which can be analysed before reaching any conclusion.

Supporters of the former viewpoint put forward the idea that more responsible tasks are managed by directors. They assert that these are the managers who manage and distribute the responsibilities and work to the employees, which helps to to run the organisation smoothly. According to the survey on multinational companies, it was manifested that directors are only e behind the progress of any company. Therefore, they deserve high packages.

Defenders of the latter view content that ordinary workers' duties are more hard then the people at higher positions. They argue that other employees perform their duties for long and uncertain working hours, sometimes they also face unequal workloads. The study conducted on work related stress revealed that ordinary employees perform more physical work and exhaust their body physically that causes work stress on them and causes adverse mental health. Does it is unfair to pay them low salaries.

Having analysed both the views, I am personal incline towards staff former view point as the workers on high rank have more qualifications and training in administration, which day which they accumulated by studying, making hard efforts and paying a lot. Furthermore, they have mind power which they obtain from there professional training and helps them to plan and perform for the success of the company which , is not feasible for other employees.

In the final reckoning, although low rank employees work harder, the directors have to do administrative works, which they learn to use by doing higher professional programs.