Nowadays people are influenced by fashion, in particular when choosing their clothes and hairstyle. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Fashion waves has been spreading rapidly. People often buy new dress or change their hair style as look like innovative fashion design or trends especially youth. In this statement, I think it is a positive development, because, people could flourish their own style as depends on ingenious trends, which may leads to confidence and conviction to face challenges and others.

People have the tendency to imitate some other super hero's or god father's. Every one has some kind of ambition to look good and to have had an esteemed position in others eyes. However, follow up trending hair style or film stars looks to copy in own life style exaggerate the actual reality. Make use of fashion trends may enhance the position in peer groups and in society to be unique in terms of pleasure. For example, novel film fashion style as copied to my college union on our fair well party to become viral in social media and that would be a fantastic remembrance of college days until the last breath of us. Moreover, a famous proverb in locally spread that, run at the middle when the nation run.

Personality become significantly measured by good looking and way of style in terms of hair style, branded things and so on. Many believes that, first impression is best impression, since, lot of people intend to follow fashion trends and changing styles. Owing to the fact that people often get self dependency and the courage to face others with confidence. For instance, one of my friend explain that the face to face interview with delegates from foreign country got impressed with her by the way she put hair and dress code with innovative changes.

To conclude, experience different style would be indispensable in modern world. By the virtue of following variety of fashion would alter our life style in various horizon and that may give us positive attitude towards different stages of life.