In today’s world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can arts tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

It is true that automation impacts has been spreading rapidly in terms of life and cultures, while, many entertainer like singers, drawers, and authors need the support and encouragement from the people is inevitable. In this essay explain the key concern of this statement because, such experts has the ability to flourish common people level of thinking and which lead to humanity and reality of life to the core.

Firstly, ingenious development has the ability to creative thinking by the help of information super highway would have been easiness of the works and outcomes. Nevertheless, attributes of this would not be helpful to the people those who connected for the reality.For example, earlier, people are generated to do work along with the companion and real world, where as today many graphic designers are replace the value of painters by the technical support. However, the real painters have the ability to express feelings and natural amenities to the paintings from their experience and follow up of years. By the virtue of that would help the viewers understand, feel the actuality and irrespective of ready made graphic pictures the real paintings have the soul and purity to explain to.

Secondly, other celebrities like minstrel and scribes performance are explain to the world which innovative technology cannot, for example, musician, they would include the words and lyrics to emphasize ones emotions to express and vanish too. Mean while writers could elaborate human kind and compasion through literature to re think the readers attitudes towards the society and surroundings to some extent. Where as, science and technology explain the situation as videos and so on but that would not touch the people mind which compared to novels, stories, or travelogue.

In conclusion, novel world can express exaggerating reality, notwithstanding, artisans would help the society seems to the frame of mind in go through with them enjoy, live, accept and there by help to opt for the truth.