In today s world private companies rather than government pay for and conduct most scientific research Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages

At present, experimental inquiry are funded by private businesses rather than the authorities. From my stand point, the advantages are rewarding and prevail the downside by a huge margin.

Statistics had proven that exploration paid by independent companies can yield a more favorable result in contrast to those funded by the government. As a matter of fact, most organization's ambition are beneficial to economical and social growth, and in result will be supervised and monitored more effectively to eliminate the possibilities of aberration that might occur during projects. Private companies are more conscious about distributing their resources, like labor and money, and in return more certain in their result. If the local ministry, by any chance, support an experiment financially, the pressure arises from public disagreement might interrupt the project mid-way, so therefore those deposit are better off spent on upgrading transportation and facilities.

But there are a lot of other things that need to be taken into consideration. Firstly, not many organizations are willing to cut a portion of their expense for researching. Taking such huge responsible while maintaining it's own survival might be to much of a venture. Some companies will even abuse and utilize illegal methods in order to save up budgets, for instance like taking dangerous shortcuts. Permitting independent association to be in charge of these project mean the government's specialist cannot fully manage them.

But in the end, I am confident that by allowing private funding, we can venture even farther beyond the border of our capability and archive far more than ever before.