Today there is a great increase in antisocial personal behavior such as committing a crime. What are the causes of this? Who should be responsible for this problem? (crime)

It is true that in fast-paced life nowadays, people who have antisocial behaviour, including offensing crimes, are increasingly developing. This phenomenon can be attributed to several factors, and I believe that both government and family have responsibilities for it.

On the one hand, two main reasons can coontribute to increasingly people commiting crimes. Initially, the huge flux of people moving from countrysides to major cities to seek a better job opportunities, leading to the high competition in job market. This means that a number of people may not be employed, making them in condition of economical unstability. Consequently, the fastes way to escape this situtation is stealing or selling illegal drugs, all of which make people earn money quickly. Secondly, the lack of care from family can also be the reason why people commit crimes. These days, a combination of pressure of studying and the unadequate of caring from parents can make youngsters have a sense of isolation. Therefore, they tend to seek supports and enthusiasm from other group of people, including negative ones. So, they may have the same lifestyle with these offenders to fit them in the community.

On the other hand, government and family should be responsible mainly for this disadvantagous trend. Firstly, as government cannot ensure enough job opportunities for everyone, leading to the high unemployment rate. Therefore, authorities should provide adequate careers for people, in all regions either rural areas or urban ones. In addition, family should care and support their sons and daughters more, especially those who are in the sentitive ages that easier to commit crimes. Parent may also educate their children to avoid joining in a lot of bad communities and share feelings with them.

In conclusion, while numerous reasons can contribute to this trend of antisocial personal behavior, such as economical unstability and mental issue, either authorities should take responsibilities for this negative phenomenan.