Today there is a great increase in antisocial personal behavior such as committing a crime. What are the causes of this? Who should be responsible for this problem?

In this modern era, in spite of the development of economic and technology, the rate of crime increases annually. There are plenty of reasons for this pressing reality. This essay will analyze its causes and the solutions from responsible organizations for this problem.

First of all, the main reason for antisocial behavior is the lack of education. It can be explained that family and school are the most significant factors, which influence the development of teenagers. In particular, offspring tend to duplicate their parents' character and behaviors when they were a child. Besides, school has a huge impact on the changes of thinking of children. To illustrate, some compliments from teachers can create the confidence of students as well as the motivation to endeavor to succeed, which prevent students from bad thinking. Moreover, living standard also plays an important role in the rate of crime. According to a research in 2018, nearly 70% of criminals come from poor areas. Therefore, the rich-poor gap is the cause of this problem. An underlying reason is the personal awareness of each individual. Despite having better conditions than others, some people who disregard the law tend to do illegal actions as a pleasure.

As the reasons were mentioned before, the government, especially local authority, has to have responsibities to solve this problem. It is necessary to create strict laws in order to punish the criminals as well as be the warning-signal to others. Furthermore, schools have to follow their students more closely to their students, not only teaching knowledge but also pay attention to the changes in attitude. Education about the importance of compliance with the laws is a point of the case. Last but not the least, each individual should be cared for by family. Speacifically, parents, who have the biggest influence on children, should be a good model for their offspring to imitate. Thus, those responsible must work together to reduce the proportion of illegal immigrants.

In conclusion, there are both subjective and objective factors which cause the increase in antisocial actions. The keys to this problem are created by the government, family and school.