Today, TV channels provide man’s sport shows more than women’s sports shows, why? Should TV channels give equal time to women’s sport and men’s sport?

equality between men and wives has always been a global argument with old and new prejudice, especially taking detail in a governmental job. However, living in this present world, I would support that she needs to be accepted and treated equally with men at all.

On the other hand, there are several reasons why females were rejected in police and military force. In fact, the females have biological limitations and mental health to face with war environment. For instance, in the past, the woman was used to holding just a supporting role in the military such as recovering or providing food for the army after the war. Although, the most reasonable effect is from the old generation opinion. woman in the past was taught to live and serve their husband and kids, they were given no access to school, as a result, mother did not have enough knowledge to write or read, especially being a part of an army

On the one hand, modern women having the chance to go to school and improving their physical, mental health. A reality is that some women have got the highest rewarding in sports or knowledge contests. it providing more real demonstrations about females' ability on every side. Nevertheless, even how they are but giving equal access between two genders is necessary, most is taking part in the military. they also have shown off how quickly they can get into a new environment, specifically the army lifestyle.

In conclusion, each gender must get the same rights and treatment, not only the military, it would be in every field of life. Therefore, each individual could all being a sector of the military or policies if they can satisfy the standard conditions and be responsible.