Today we can see in all places women do the work but sometime they worry about their children so government should arrange the servant facilities who should take care for their children what is your opinion?

Nowadays I’m this comparative world women are bace more modern and efficient and most ambitionce about their career but sometime they have to suffer for some family problems and it’s burden on their shoulders like family responsibilities and work load

I strongly agree with the above mentioned statement that government should arrange the facilities for working women their are following my view mentioned as below

Firstly if government arrange facilities like they decrease day care fees and make rules of timing and fees some particular amount so it will be easy for working women they can put their children in day care school in safe hand so they do not have to worry about their children during job hours and if day care fee is low so she can afford for children

Secondly government should made rules for working women that who have children they can take 2 or 3 hours leave in lunch time so in that time she can visit her children and make her children comfortable so it’s good for children and mother and children can attach with mother for fee hours child can enjoy motherhood and fill comfortable

To conclude Now in this modern era women’s have more responsibilities then man so government should make sure perk for working women